Game of Silence | Versie: The.Simpsons.S21E11.HDTV.XviD-XII | Armada - Asal Kau Bahagiaavast pro antivirus 2017 key | / Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them | The Forest
Download Now

Running Wild - Blazon Stone (1991) [2017 Deluxe Expanded Edition] FLAC
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+log+.cue) | 01:12:28 | 537 Mb
Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Speed Metal | Label: Noise Records

Remastered deluxe reissue of the German heavy metal classic with two bonustracks in the digipak as well as heavyweight vinyl. Blazon Stone is the sixth album by German band Running Wild, released in 1991. The album has sold over 440,000 records worldwide. According to Rolf Kasparek in an interview to a Brazilian heavy metal/hard rock magazine (Roadie Crew, ed. #41, June 2002), Blazon Stone is the best-selling album by the band, in the 1990s. It is also their first album with both guitarist Axel Morgan and drummer AC.

01. Blazon Stone
02. Lonewolf
03. Slavery
04. Fire & Ice
05. Little Big Horn
06. Over The Rainbow (Instrumental)
07. White Masque
08. Rolling Wheels
09. Bloody Red Rose
10. Straight To Hell
11. Heads Or Tails
12. Billy The Kid
13. Genocide
14. Blazon Stone (Re-Worked vers.' 2003)
15. Little Big Horn (Re-Worked vers.' 2003)
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Mirror Links

Direct Download

Tags: Running, Blazon, Deluxe, Expanded, Edition

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *