Season 4 | SD Abduct | Into the West In den Westen
Download Now

Alien Sex Fiend - Death Trip (2010) FLAC
XLD Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | 00:40:08 | 235 Mb
Industrial Rock, Electronic | Label: 13th Moon Records

2010 release, the 13th studio album from the Goth legends, their first new album in six years. Death Trip features 10 original songs recorded in Hallucinosound. Self-written, self-produced and self-financed, Death Trip is a truly independent release from a totally independent band. This album is 100% Alien Sex Fiend's own creation! The album is a B movie sci-fi / horror concept, each track with a connection to the next, covering a diverse sonic spectrum from old skool Fiend sound to Punk and Industrial to current cutting edge.

From the opening track "Erazerdrone" the listener embarks on a voyage into uncharted realms of sound and sanity. After exploring the zombie-encrusted ground of "Land Of The Living Dead" the brain is invaded by the surging "One Way Ticket" with its twist on old skool fiend before a phase of fun-time terror with "The Hills Have Eyes". "B.B.F.C." and its punk-styled pounding gives way to the industrial force and supernatural acid guitar of "Dance Of The Dead" via "Intensify The Treatment" - a nightmarish scenario. "Voodoo" hypnotises with its cutting edge rhythms and otherworldly realms are to be discovered on "Beyond A Psychic Evil" before the crescendo of closing track "Oops! Wrong Planet" triumphantly ends the expedition. The trip is complete.

1 Erazerdrone
2 Land of the Living Dead
3 One Way Ticket
4 The Hills Have Eyes
5 B.B.F.C.
6 Intensify the Treatment
7 Dance of the Dead
8 Voodoo
9 Beyond a Psychic Evil
10 Oops! Wrong Planet
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Mirror Links

Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *